Augusta Power – TP Steering Committee

Augusta Power Foundation, Inc. has developed a steering committee to create & enhance organizational policies and fundraising opportunities for Team Power basketball program and is lead by Steering Committee Chairman Pat Brown. Other committee members consist of: Gary Dean, Jeffrey Wilson (Team Power Director), Mark Philips, Mark Ryals, Mike Weiksner, Nikki Cabarrus, and Greg Williams (Founder)